Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rajesh

Rajesh

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh
"Tim and his staff as well as State Farm took care of all of our insurance needs for 35 years in Lake Jackson until we recently moved to Atlanta. Their staff is excellent, supportive, and knowledgeable. They were easy to reach out to and they always followed up in a timely manner. They also helped us during our move and guided us to make sure we were covered at both the locations. Because of our positive experience with Tim and his staff, we decided to stay with State Farm for our insurance needs here in Atlanta area"
Profile photo of Kevin Prado

Kevin Prado

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Prado
"Isabella is the best, she takes care of any changes I need promptly and is very knowledgeable in answering any questions I might have. God Bless."
Profile photo of Marilyn walters

Marilyn walters

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn walters
"Isabella Martinezis great. Very helpful and patient and always meets my needs. Thanks Isabella!"
Profile photo of Johnny Brazos

Johnny Brazos

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Brazos
"Great customer service....they handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Robert Hanley

Robert Hanley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hanley
"I was having a problem receiving a claim payout for my car that was damaged by a raccoon. I was needing to pay the repair shop so that they would release my vehicle to. The person that was usually handling a very difficult and complex situation was not in and Allyson offered to handle the problem for me. She did a fabulous job while calling the responsible State Farm offices that resulted in the best possible resolution. Payment will be digitally in my account very quickly. Allyson demonstrated what my State Farm experience has been at Tim Keefe's office consistently. Always personable, always competent, and always gets issues resolved. I consider State Farm to be the premier insurance provider. Allyson is a vital part of that effort."
Profile photo of Warren Allen

Warren Allen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Allen
"Trust in your insurance provider couldn’t be more important. There’s no one in the insurance world I would trust more."
Profile photo of Linda Burson

Linda Burson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Burson
"Very helpful and nice people"
Profile photo of Mary .B

Mary .B

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary .B
"Thank you for helping us with our Moms life insurance policy after her passing. They were very helpful and considerate and followed up after the policy had been processed."
Profile photo of Charles Hawkins

Charles Hawkins

September 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Hawkins
"Fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of Douglas Machado

Douglas Machado

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Machado
"Shout out to Andrea! Who really help me in the process to get my insurance with State Farm, she’s ahead of the game and I’ll say that she needs a better position."
Profile photo of Derek Ruby

Derek Ruby

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Ruby
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Margaret “Maggie” Browning

Margaret “Maggie” Browning

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret “Maggie” Browning
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and they are so great at this office. We suffered smoke damage to our apartment last year due to a fire in the building and my renters insurance took care of everything. But the way that the folks in Tim's office took care of us was wonderful. These people show compassion for what you are going through, and stay on top of the details of getting you taken care of."
Profile photo of Grace Garcia

Grace Garcia

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Garcia
"I went in to help my grandpa get insurance and Isabella did a wonderful job of making sure everything was set! Isabella was extremely helpful and patient with our questions. She made the entire process effortless! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jarvis Thomas

Jarvis Thomas

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Thomas
"Isabella was a tremendous help, was very efficient, quick and very professional, if you should ever need help, be sure to go too her."
Profile photo of Debbie Lopeman

Debbie Lopeman

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lopeman
"Always very personable and helpful! I Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Simpson

Julie Simpson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Simpson
"Doris is always helpful, professional and efficient. Tim is honest and will get you the right coverage. Tim and his team have taken great care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Sara Morgan

Sara Morgan

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Morgan
"Isabel has helped me find the best prices with my car insurance! She is the best, and if you aren’t going to her WHAT ARE YOU DOING??"
Profile photo of Christina Hernandez

Christina Hernandez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hernandez
"Doris was amazing, she really went above and beyond with communicating with us and the other insurance agency to make the process smooth and stress free. Her professionalism and communication skills really made a not so great situation into a pleasantly good experience."
Profile photo of Kaleb Tarango

Kaleb Tarango

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Tarango
"My work schedule is not very easy to speak with representatives because of the hours I work, but Isabella did an excellent job of making sure she took care of that and getting my coverages assigned to me. She had constant communication through my homeowners insurance, even when the problems were stemming from my side of the deal. She’s an absolutely great representative for the company, and I look forward to continue being insured. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Roxy Arroyo

Roxy Arroyo

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Arroyo
"Doris, did an amazing job getting us right at where we wanted on our payment and plan! By far one of the best agents!!"
Profile photo of Paul McNeill

Paul McNeill

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McNeill
"Tim Keefe has been a Godsend for us. If it wasn't for Tim we would have been out thousands of dollars but he fought for us to get what was promised. In a world where you don't know who to trust Tim Keefe has proven that good people are still out there."
Profile photo of Irasema Soto

Irasema Soto

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irasema Soto
"I can always count on Doris to help me with any questions or insurance situations. She never fails to exceed Im assisting me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Phat Boyz

Phat Boyz

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phat Boyz
"I highly recommend this insurance agency. Doris Alvara was able to restructure my policy and save me money."
Profile photo of S Kelley (Sharon)

S Kelley (Sharon)

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Kelley (Sharon)
"Doris did a wonderful job handling my auto glass breakage claim. I was driving back with a load of furniture in my suv and was 5 hours from home. A rock had hit my windshield and cracked it. It was already 4:30 pm but she made all the phone calls and had an appointment setup for me the very next day. Great customer service. Thank you."